• Welcome to FinsandFur.net Forums.

2008 LBL Hunt Date Discussion

Started by centerfire_223, August 24, 2007, 05:10:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

centerfire_223

Most of us get there a few days early, and last year if I remember right there were several coyotes wounded and not recovered from shooting them with rim fires and shotguns. That's not good.

The place can't get hunted that much in a week. I have been hunting there for the last 4 years and I never see that many people hunting.

I vote we move it back a week,to the 7, 8, and 9th. Sure would help me out. An sounds like it would help out several others too.
Ronnie Cannon

------------->-

Arkyyoter

WoW....it is a tough time isn't it?? The 7, 8 and 9th is the weekend the Oklahoma group is having theirs...I am already booked for that one  :sad: Oh well....there is always next year :sad3:

Joe

Bopeye

What's wrong with coming on the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd and then staying a few days longer if you wish?

I personally want to nail the first available weekend I can, so every Tom, Dick and Champion can't mess up the hunting for me........ :laf:
Foxpro Staff Infection Free

Jeb

LOL Bop ! :roflmao:
        Jeb

FinsnFur

Fins and Fur Web Hosting

Custom built websites, commercial/personal
   Online Stores
   Domain Names
   Domain Transfers
   Free site maintenance & updates

http://finsandfurhosting.com

KySongDog

Quote from: Bopeye on August 24, 2007, 04:14:58 PM
What's wrong with coming on the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd and then staying a few days longer if you wish?

I personally want to nail the first available weekend I can, so every Tom, Dick and Champion can't mess up the hunting for me........ :laf:

Excellent idea, son.  Er...ah...the part about staying later...not the Champion part.  Don't wanna get banned along with ya.   :biggrin:

Bopeye

Thanks Daddy Semp.

Didn't mean to piss down your back Jimbo in Wisconsin..........just funnin ya a little...... :eyebrownod:
Foxpro Staff Infection Free

centerfire_223