• Welcome to FinsandFur.net Forums.
Main Menu

Light Box

Started by WhiteHare, January 01, 2008, 08:07:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

WhiteHare

Just posting in case anyone else is looking  --  maybe your Meijer or Wally World or whatever is having an after Christmas sale.

Picked up a light box at Meijer.   It was on sale for $30 (they only had two left). Regularly $60
Now all I have to do is set it up in conjunction with the camera I'm still learning to use.

It came with a small table tripod (seems to be good for a smaller camera) and 2 lights that were powered by GU10-C Halogen 20 watt lamps   The background cloth is Blue on one side and Grey on the other.

Measures out to be a 16" cube and the whole thing folds up into it's own carrying case.

There ya go......

WhiteHare Lanyards
Richard Hughes

www.white-hare.com
whitehare@white-hare.com

Braz

That's a very nice setup. I'll have to take a look at Wallys tomorrow. Dont have a Meijer out here in the Left Coast.
Braz

Hawks Feather

Whitie,

Looks like a nice set up.  Did you use it for the lanyard picture?

Jerry

FinsnFur

"The left coast"  :roflmao: 
Never quite heard it phrased that way B4  :wink:

That is a cool set up Rich. I'm wondering if that's the same set up I seen a while back at Wally's.  :confused: Seems like a Latta stuff to cram in the size box I seen though.

(Did ya catch that lil pun Yerry)
Fins and Fur Web Hosting

Custom built websites, commercial/personal
   Online Stores
   Domain Names
   Domain Transfers
   Free site maintenance & updates

http://finsandfurhosting.com

Hawks Feather

:roflmao:      :roflmao:      :roflmao:      :roflmao:

Mr. LattaMORE

HaMeR

Is all this ruthless posting necessary??!!

:nono: :nono:

:innocentwhistle:   :hahaha: :hahaha: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
Glen

RIP Russ,Blaine,Darrell

http://brightwoodturnings.com

2014-15 TBC-- 11

WhiteHare

Quote from: Hawks Feather on January 01, 2008, 09:40:57 PM

Did you use it for the lanyard picture?