• Welcome to FinsandFur.net Forums.

Colorwood distress call for FnF bank

Started by John_NY, November 26, 2008, 10:20:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

John_NY

I have enjoyed this site since I first came here and have been treated very nice. I thought it was time to try and help atleast in a small way.  I have been making antler calls for about 2 years but have only owned a lathe for about 7 months so I'm pretty new at turning but enjoying it alot.

The money from this call "if any"  :laf: will go to FnF bank so I will mail the call after Jim tells me the money has been received. The toneboard is also made by me from delrin. The call is colorwood and approx. 4 1/2 inches counting the board. The call is finished with a waterbased polycrylic dip. If I forgot anything just PM or e-mail me any questions.

Lets start this off for a dollar and see where it goes. Remember it's for FnF bank not me. I will pay the shipping.

Auction ends Monday night Dec. 1st. at 11:00 pm eastern time.

Thanks
John

When I die, I want to go peacefully like my Grandfather did, in his sleep -- not screaming, like the passengers in his car.

pitw

I say what I think not think what I say.

alscalls

AL

http://alscalls.googlepages.com/alscalls

Bills Custom Calls

http://www.billscustomcalls.net

Home of the Triple Surface Pot Call

pitw

Frogman

You can't kill 'em from the recliner!!

pitw

John_NY

pitw according to my clock it looks like you are the high bidder. Thanik you all for the bids. If you could send me your address I can get it ready for shipping when Jim says the funds are there.

Thank you
John

When I die, I want to go peacefully like my Grandfather did, in his sleep -- not screaming, like the passengers in his car.

FinsnFur

Nice job.
And thank you both for the contribution :congrats:
Fins and Fur Web Hosting

Custom built websites, commercial/personal
   Online Stores
   Domain Names
   Domain Transfers
   Free site maintenance & updates

http://finsandfurhosting.com