• Welcome to FinsandFur.net Forums.
Main Menu

It just feels good

Started by Bopeye, September 14, 2006, 05:17:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Bopeye

I just couldn't go another day without saying this.

I have been frequenting hunting boards for several years now. Some I quit going to because my quarry had changed, but some had just lost that feel of "home" to them.
Others had too large a following where you couldn't get to know anyone but the loudmouths while others following was so small that you could ask a question and you might get a response a month later.

I just love this little board. I hope it grows and prospers in time, but somehow keeps that down home feel to it. I wanted to thank Jim for all the effort he has put into it to give me somewhere to come.

I know I come across as a jerk sometimes, but want each of you to know that a giggle is all I'm after in that respect. I respect each of you..........you are my brethren in this sport that is beloved by all of us.

I pray each of you health and prosperity and can't wait to meet every one of you.

I'll quit babbling now.........

Foxpro Staff Infection Free

FinsnFur

Mannnn, this is ironic.  :huh: I was just logging in to tell you, you been evicted big guy.

Now who's the jerk?  :biggrin:

:roflmao:   :wink:

I'm glad your happy James, and I appreciate the comments.
I appreciate all of you for giving the place a chance. And I too... hope that we can  keep a good thing going.

This place is ours and it will always be....no video pimpin Randy Anderson wannabe's from East Texas or even Canada are going to swing through here and make this place their cashcow..   :nono:

Fins and Fur Web Hosting

Custom built websites, commercial/personal
   Online Stores
   Domain Names
   Domain Transfers
   Free site maintenance & updates

http://finsandfurhosting.com

Todd Rahm