• Welcome to FinsandFur.net Forums.

New to the site and yotes

Started by rabbit16v, February 24, 2007, 11:48:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

rabbit16v

First off, I'ld like to say thanx to all that got this site up and running.  Next would be Hi to all the people that share the vast amounts of info that I've been reading over the past 3 days. 

I'm VERY new to predator hunting and see it as something to do after all other seasons close or there is a break in my work schedule.  I've been out 3 times this year since the close of deer season w/ absolutely no response to the calls that I'm aware of.  (BTW, 3 times in the last 3 weeks to be exact)