• Welcome to FinsandFur.net Forums.

Deadly Donkeys

Started by Tappen, July 02, 2010, 10:35:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tappen

Well, as none of you know, my step father is a farrier, and i am an apprentice, we do all sorts of horses, the type that kick you, attempt to kill you, literally rip your bicep off with their teeth, you see, all kinds, don't be fooled, we get the odd good one. We also do other things such as donkeys and mules, and we have this customer with donkeys that aint halter broke or workable at all, being that we had enough fighting so far this week, we brought some drugs, we knocked all 4 donkeys out and did them, paps took one and i took one.

I did the one in the back starting to wake up, as you can see, if you look behind the man in this picture on the back feet the lazyness of their owners to leave their hoofs grow so long, people such as this deserve to be shot.

How do my feet smell?  :hahaha:

Oh man, what just happened?

In the back, almost there! haha  :laf:

As you might be able to see, the curl in the pictures with my dad of the horses back hoofs, there was one more i dont have pictures on where all 4's were so badly twisted the wall had grown under the sole of the foot and the frogs seem to be twisted around backwards from neglect, horrible things, we tell these people, if ya don't have the money just call us, we will do it for free, but don't let your animals suffer you pig.

pitw

Wow you do know how to work :yoyo: :yoyo: :yoyo:.  That is a tough business on the body :whew:.  Amazing how some people say they love animals then allow that to happen :doh2:.  Great story with backup pics that are second to none[but maybe Bopeye's :innocentwhistle:].
I say what I think not think what I say.

FinsnFur

I was gonna say, that dark fella in the background is starting to thrash. :laf:
Odd thing is, it never concerned the guy (your father?)
Fins and Fur Web Hosting

Custom built websites, commercial/personal
   Online Stores