• Welcome to FinsandFur.net Forums.
Main Menu

fancy call contest

Started by quackerstacker, March 12, 2007, 06:28:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

quackerstacker

is there any interest in the predator call makers having there own division in the fancy call contest that ccaa puts on at the st. charles show? if so how about some input in what you would like to see. would anyone be interested in coming to the business meeting and sharing there input? lets here it fellas.

steve
my name is steve and im addicted to bonkers

FinsnFur

I'll come if I can bring one of Al's calls  :eyebrownod:
Fins and Fur Web Hosting

Custom built websites, commercial/personal
   Online Stores
   Domain Names
   Domain Transfers
   Free site maintenance & updates

http://finsandfurhosting.com

keekee

Sure! Would love to compete! If I new more about it!

Brent

Hawks Feather

Not being the contestant type of person, I have no knowledge of St. Charles.  Where is it?  When is it?  Do you have to attend to enter?  What is the entry fee? Etc. Etc. Etc.